destinationpopla.blogg.se

Actiontec mi424wr rev 1 firmware history
Actiontec mi424wr rev 1 firmware history









Hi Joe here it is as promised 5 days running I can’t find Authentication Type because there is no longer an Advanced settings tab so I was wondering if this feature is still a supported function with the ActionTec, please advise I wanted to try setting the router up as a wireless bridge as per instructions here I guess we should try and get to bottom of this if we are to use this as the "main" device for our networks. I don't think I am even taxing the router. 05dyna and rtoledo how are your routers doing? Mine is setup in router mode, DHCP on, wireless on and pptp server on. Mine just rebooted after 4 days and maybe 10ish hours. Posted: Thu 13:07 Post subject: Rebooting? What procedure you have been done to your mi424, which and when the led turn green or red, did you dd-wrt run before you replaced the wireless card. I think the chipset Ar2413A is no problem, could describe your trouble more detail, such as but the wireless led is never on or flash, maybe the led is damaged.īut when I first power on the mi424 after i plug the Ar5005GS, I hit some problem, my notebook can't detect the SID of mi424, after several minutes, maybe 10-20 minutes, the notebook find the SID, sorry I can't remember what i changed in the configuration menu. I have the same Mi424 with you, Ralink2560 can't be supported by dd-wrt, i replaced Ralink2560 with atheros AR5005GS, chipset is 2414, It has been running for 14 days, very stable, performance is good. Three LEDs near RAM chip is always on (red and green ),and the chip is very hot! When I power on the router there is no message out of console. I buy a AR5005G with AR2413A chip.I plug into the router. My router is MI424WR RevA, the NIC is Ralink2560,can it supported by this firmware?











Actiontec mi424wr rev 1 firmware history